Monday, December 21, 2009

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Monday, December 7, 2009

My first attempts in 3D




My first attempt to draw buildings in Sketchup Pro 7. It is rendered with V-Ray.

Thursday, November 26, 2009

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Cactus






















Photo of a cactus I took. :-)

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Saturday, October 10, 2009

Project M - foto's

Hier zijn de foto's van Project M.








Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Project M


This video shows the process in making my wallpainting "Project M". It's an improved version of the old video.

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Testing my new light-set































































I am experimenting a bit with different kinds of light. The little doll (Trexi - Crying Clown) was designed by my good friend Christophe Jacques. More photos are certainly to come! (click on the photos to enlarge them)

Thursday, September 10, 2009

De Jaren Stillekes






















Poster for a new television series on één. (in cooperation with Tbwa Brussels)

Design by Hümans: Daily Contest


I have a t-shirt design that has been selected for a contest on http://www.designbyhumans.com! If this shirt becomes the "Shirt of the Day" I will win 750$!! If I win this, I will buy every voter a beer at the next opurtunity, thats for sure!! :-) So if you want to vote, you just have to click on the "Sign Up" button in the upper right corner and then click on the "Vote" button next to my design. Here is the link to my design: http://www.designbyhumans.com/vote/detail/62654

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Los Zand

Poster/ advertisement design for a new television series on Eén. (Agency: Tbwa/ Magazine above: Humo)


Friday, August 21, 2009

England

Click on the images to enlarge them.




Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Before/ After Fairtrade




On theft the photo as it came out of the camera, on the right the finished image.

Fairtrade BeFair


National campaign for Fairtrade. The versions below were try-outs. Please click on the images to enlarge them.



Thursday, May 7, 2009

Space Rocket























I worked for about two weeks on this one. It is an advertisement for a Belgian TV show called "Hartelijke Groeten". (agency: Tbwa Brussels) I photographed and processed most of the (more then 100) objects myself. Click on the image below to see some snapshots of the proces.

Thursday, April 9, 2009

Saturday, February 28, 2009

Brussels



Two photos of Brussels.

Thursday, February 19, 2009

MO magazine

Dit is 1 van de 3 covers die ik maakte voor Mondiaal Magazine.